Space Boots

I was looking for some new boots to go with some skinny jeans and fitted tshirt combos and I came across these boots from Tom Rebl.

I love the copper colour and slightly metallic look. They remind me of a sort of Noel Fielding style from The Mighty Boosh. Kinda the sort of thing that a stylish starbase commander from the original Star Trek might wear.

As with other things I really like the sort of retro-futuristic styling, and the heel is not too extreme either.

I’ve promised Ros that if we succeed on our collective weight loss challenge (about 2 stone each) by October that I’ll make sure that theres a decent sum of money available for a wardrobe refresh. Perhaps theres room for a treat for me in there somewhere? We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

