Extra Extra High Converse

So I decided to increase the amount of footwear that I own and I decided to buy some knee-high converse boots (Officially called XX-Hi), I always thought these were reserved for women only, but it turns out that they come in mens sizes too. This is good news. The bad news is that my girlfriend now wants to borrow them.

A crap grainy pictures of my super-boots

I think they make me look a little bit like an emo-superman – thats the extent of the warped world that exists in my head.

They cost £50 (£45 for students) from Schuh.

If I ever had enough guts to wear them with shorts then they would look something like the below. Try not to vomit at my knobbly knees.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

