Topshop Andre

Ok so I do wear slightly weird shoes and I promise that this will be the last post on the topic of heels for awhile – I’ll move onto something more interesting in due course. But before I do I wanted to share one last hurrah.

These black suede boots are the other of my recent purchases and I recently made them part of a casual party outfit to much acclaim. 

I think this works well because the black boots and black jeans sort of merge into one shape which then contrasts a bit with my tshirt and torso.

I would like to know what the world thinks though because I’d really like to start a trend – so please let me know.

One thought on “Topshop Andre

Leave a Reply

